Lamai teenpussy

Transvilles com harelbeke

transvilles com harelbeke

(Bel) Quick-Step Floors 0:00:20 3, greg Van Avermaet (Bel) BMC Racing Team 4, oliver Naesen (Bel) AG2R La Mondiale 5, tiesj Benoot (Bel) Lotto Soudal 6, jasper Stuyven (Bel) Trek-Segafredo. With the first chasing group bearing down on them, the leading group of eight began to break into pieces. Truls Korsaeth (Astana Nelson Oliveira (Movistar Simone Consonni (UAE Team Emirates Lukas Spengler (WB Aqua Protect Damien Gaudin (Direct Energie Pim Ligthart (Roompot Jeremy Lecroq (Vital Concept and Kevin Van Melsen (Wanty-Groupe Gobert) were the lucky eight.

Transvilles com harelbeke - Transvilles, bienvenue sur

Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) had another difficult E3 Harelbeke, crashing in the early stages, getting dropped in the final 40 kilometres and finishing over three minutes down. With the help of fellow Belgians Lotto Soudal, the drastically reduced peloton put the hammer down. The peloton had filled out the whole road so when one rider went down it caused a ripple effect through the bunch that saw about a quarter of the field go down. Niki Terpstra became the first Dutchman to win. Lampaert's resurgence didn't last long and it was eventually left to Terpstra to try and bring it home for the Belgian outfit. Transvilles, rechercher votre itinéraire, dÉpart, arrivÉE, aucune préférence Le moins de correspondances Le moins de marche à pied. An elite chase began to form behind with Van Avermaet, Sagan, Zdenek Stybar (Quick-Step Floors Tiesj Benoot (Lotto Soudal) and Gilbert. It wasn't long before the blue duo had caught and dispatched Gaudin and Ligthart. transvilles com harelbeke


Nerdy Trans Hottie Fucks Her Man Bareback.

Transvilles com harelbeke - Harelbeke

Learn more here, official Twitter-account van record bank E3 harelbeke, World-Tour wielerwedstrijd in het voorjaar van 2018, op vrijdag! The effect was immediate as Tim Declercq and Iljo Keisse took a minute out of the leaders' advantage in five kilometres. E3 Harelbeke since Steven de Jongh in 2003, after a dominant performance by the. He was quickly dropped by the stronger Terpstra, who glanced over his shoulder unsure whether to leave his teammate in the pain cave. The call must have come over the radio, and he eased up to allow Lampaert to regain touch just as Gilbert launched his own attack from behind. Former Paris-Roubaix winner Terpstra attacked along with teammate Lampaert, and the pair quickly gained a significant advantage. As the race hit the penultimate helling, the Karnemelkbeekstraat, it looked like it might be about to fall apart for the Belgian team as Lampaert began to struggle. The drive, which was assisted by Lotto Soudal, cut chunks out of the advantage of the day's breakaway. Gaudin and Ligthart emerged from the ashes of the breakaway and sailed off up the road, delaying the inevitable catch. Quick-Step Floors' to lose, as news came through as to who had lost out in the crash, Quick-Step saw the opportunity to rule them out of contention altogether. However, a combined effort from Lotto Soudal and Quick-Step quickly brought it back down to a more manageable 5:45. However, they ruined any chance of catching the flying Dutchman by playing cat-and-mouse games, appearing to be racing for second place rather than the victory. Though the Classics boite echangiste belgique appenzell rhodes began at the end of February, the 206.1km course with 15 climbs would be the first big litmus test for the Classics riders ahead of next week's Tour of Flanders. Quick-Step Floors put on a master class in Classics racing at E3 Harelbeke, marking every move and sending two riders up the road to create an impossible tactical situation for their rivals. It was a long way to go solo and Terpstra's advantage was tenuous as the group behind grew when Naesen, Vanmarcke and several others caught the chasing group of Van Avermaet. Sep Vanmarcke (Bel) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale 8, gianni Moscon (Ita) Team Sky 9, zdenek Stybar (Cze) Quick-Step Floors 10, stefan Küng (Swi) BMC Racing Team. Niki Terpstra (Ned) Quick-Step Floors 5:03:34 2, philippe Gilbert (Bel) Quick-Step Floors 0:00:20 3, greg Van Avermaet (Bel) BMC Racing Team 4, oliver Naesen (Bel) AG2R La Mondiale 5, tiesj Benoot (Bel) Lotto Soudal 6, jasper Stuyven (Bel) Trek-Segafredo 7, sep Vanmarcke (Bel) EF Education. Fortunately, he was up and running a lot quicker than he was 12 months ago and was soon back into the peloton. Taxes, fees not included for deals content. Aside from Sagan's incident, the opening half of the race was a fairly straightforward affair, but that changed with 108 kilometres. It gave them an opportunity to have three riders out front but significantly reduced the gap to the chasers behind. With Gilbert and Zdenek Stybar to run interference behind, the Quick-Step pairing built an advantage that the chasers struggled to shut down. With three kilometres remaining and the gap falling to little more than 10 seconds, it looked like Quick-Step Floors had got it terribly wrong. E3 Harelbeke 2018 News, back to top, we'd love to hear what you think. You are on Twitter Mobile because you are using an old version of Firefox. 2018 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved. Terpstra seemed unsure of carrying on alone and held back to wait for his ailing teammate as Gilbert attacked behind. Gianni Moscon (Ita) Team Sky 9 Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Quick-Step Floors 10 Stefan Küng (Swi) BMC Racing Team 11 Matteo Trentin (Ita) Mitchelton-Scott 12 Jurgen Roelandts (Bel) BMC Racing Team 0:00:27 13 Michael Matthews (Aus) Team Sunweb 0:02:52 14 Michael Valgren (Den) Astana Pro Team. Behind, Daniel Oss did a big turn for his team leader, Sagan, but it came to nothing when Sagan was dropped on the Oude Kwaremont. Related Articles, philippe Gilbert made it a 1-2 for the Quick-Step team, with defending champion. Peter Sagan's 2017 E3 Harelbeke was hampered by a crash, and he had a sense of déjà vu early on as he hit the deck in a multi-rider pile. Their push after La Houppe came just as a massive crash fractured the peloton, but it was the attack of Philippe Gilbert on the Taaienberg taht launched eventual winner Niki Terpstra and Yves Lampaert. Several of the main contenders, including Naesen (AG2R La Mondiale Arnaud Demare (FDJ Alexander Kristoff (UAE Team Emirates) and Vanmarcke (EF Education First-Drapac were involved in the incident and left scrambling to get back on the road.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *